Clubs NZ South Island Women’s Fours

Dates for the 2023 tournament are Sunday 8th October 2023 (Registration), Monday 9th to Friday 13th October 2023 (Playing days)

Headquarters for the Tournament: Ashburton Club & MSA, Havelock Street, Ashburton.

Headquarters for Bowls: Ashburton MSA Bowling Club, Racecourse Road, Ashburton.

Click here to print entry form

Click here to view Tournament Conditions of Play

Click here to view the 2023 section play draws and results

Post Section Information:
Championship Results:
Click here to view Championship Results
Plate Results:
Click here to view Plate results
Bowl Results:
Click here to view Bowl Results
Salver Results:
Click here to view Salver Results

Consolation Event Results:
1st: Jenny Eddy, Mary Brewster, Judy Payne, Jean Gubb – Hornby WMC
2nd: Joan Krammer, Joycie Wood, Diane Owles, Sarelda Roussow – Hornby WMC
3rd=: Lorraine Ansley, Pat Clark, Deirdre Stirling, Jan Low – Invercargill WMC
3rd=: Lyn Stewart, Maria McLaren, Cheryl Newlands, Erin Bolitho – Otematata Districts Club

Tournament Committee:

Convener: John Argyle –
Secretary: Pat McElwain –
Treasurer: Wendy Watson –
Chief Technical Official: Wendy Suttie –
Committee Members: Faye McKnight, Wendy Blackwell