Is a bowl a toucher?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #537

    In a fours game a bowl delivered by the second on Team A comes to rest on an angle near the jack but not touching the jack. It looks like it may fall over and touch the jack. Before the bowl falls the second in Team B delivers their bowl which comes to rest in the head, but not near or touching the bowl of the second in Team A. The bowl delivered by Team A subsequently falls over and touches the jack. The skips cannot decide of the fallen bowl is a toucher or not and the Umpire is called. What is your decision?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.